3 comments on “Zinnias Beat the Heat

  1. It’s already October gitanjaliyadav , so the zinnias are probably long gone, but I just found your blog today, on a search for “squid agave”. Glad I landed here – such lovely roses and some fun posts.

    Annie at the Transplantable Rose

    • Thanks Annie for your kind comments. The roses are really beautiful right now in my yard but I just had a baby two weeks ago so I think a spring flush blog is going to be more realistic at this point. Hope your garden has benefited from the cooler weather and recent rainfall.

Leave a Reply

